Auction Calendar

Auction Calendar page image 2

 

AUCTION DATES 2017

 

ANTIQUES AND FINE ART SALES

Thursday 9th and Friday 10th March
(Closing date for entries Thursday 9th February)

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd June
(Closing date for entries Thursday 4th May)

 Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September
(Closing date for entries Thursday 3rd August)

Thursday 30th November and Friday 1st December
(Closing date for entries Thursday 2nd November)

Viewing for these sales starts on the Sunday before 11-3pm, Monday/Tuesday 10-5 pm and Wednesday 10-7pm and throughout each sale day

SPORTING SALES

Saturday 8th April
(Closing date for entries Friday 3rd March)

 Saturday 7th October
(Closing date for entries Friday 25th August)

VINTAGE AND ANTIQUE TOY SALES

Saturday 18th February
(Closing date for entries Friday 20thJanuary)

 Saturday 15th July
(Closing date for entries 16th June)

Viewing for the Sporting and Antique & vintage Toy Sales starts on the Friday:

Friday 3 – 7pm
Saturday 8.30-10am
And throughout the sale

Mitchells Antiques & Fine Art, 47 Station Road, Cockermouth CA13 9PZ | Telephone: 01900 827800

Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Site Map | Contact Us